My First Blog

This is my first blog in a long while. The last blog was around 10 years ago, back when I was a kid. In this blog, I will elucidate further about myself.

Who am I?

My name is Pranav Sanand. I am a student at Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology. Why am I there? Well, long story short I did not study during the pandemic and lost focus on my main goal (I did not understand the various concepts taught during online classes). Well, my college isn't bad but it could use some work.

What are my interests?

My main interests include Space, AI, automation and the metaverse.
Recently cyber security seemed interesting so started learning the fundamentals.

I read a quote once, "An employee can be good at only one task, but a CEO must know a little bit about everything, not just his field of work"


That's it for now, lets's meet in the next blog!